Resources » Resource Library

Resource Library

16
Posted on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Webinar: Immigration Issues Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Presenter: Anna Cushman   Description: Immig...

[Read the rest of this article...]

19
Digital Channels for your Next Stewardship Campaign Five ideas to update your giving plan
19
American Crime Prevention Institute's Church Crime Prevention PowerPoint Presentation Presented by the Winston-Salem Police Department's Community Re...

[Read the rest of this article...]

18
Posted on Monday, March 18, 2019 Webinar: Ministers and Money Thursday, March 12, 2019 Presenter: Bo Prosser   Description: T...

[Read the rest of this article...]

05
Posted on Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Webinar: Ministers - Are You Ready for Tax Season? Thursday, March 1, 2019 Presenter: Gary Skeen   D...

[Read the rest of this article...]

14
Posted on Thursday, February 14 Webinar: Clergy Spouse Well-Being Thursday, February 14, 2019 Presenter: Scottie Stamper   Description:&...

[Read the rest of this article...]

29
Posted on Tuesday, January 29 Webinar: Ministering to the Military and the Veteran PopulationTuesday, December 4, 2018 Presenter: Retired Milit...

[Read the rest of this article...]

05
 Posted on Wednesday, December 5 Webinar: Reaching Young Adults Tuesday, December 4, 2018   Presenter: Wanda Kidd Description:&#...

[Read the rest of this article...]

26
 CBFNC Webinar: Conflict and Communication: Opportunities for Growth By Dr. Andrew Wakefield Tuesday, October 23, 2018   Presen...

[Read the rest of this article...]

26
CBFNC Webinar: A New Model for Missions Wednesday, October 24, 2018   Presenter: Naijla Faizi Description: Naijla Faizi i...

[Read the rest of this article...]

Page 1 of 37First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Search

Submit a Resource

If you are aware of a good resource that should be included in our Resource Library, we would love to hear about it. 

Click here for more information.

Category

DO NOT DELETE: Prevent Non-Admins from Selecting Existing File

Follow Us: Facebook Twitter YouTube          Share Us: Digg Reddit Delicious Google Yahoo

Share/Follow
Close